Meet Our Team

Richard Berle

Corporate Office
President / Sales
Direct (424) 354-5590
Mobile (310) 702-0875
Richard@nafmail.com

Jackie Lemus

Corporate Office
Director of Operations
Direct (424) 354-5592
Mobile (310) 766-9683
Jackie@nafmail.com

Ciaran Collins

Corporate Office
COO/CFO
Direct (424) 283-4440
Mobile (206) 409-2006
Ciaran@nafmail.com

Tiffany Gray

Corporate Office
Marketing Coordinator & Executive Assistant
Direct (424) 354-5607
tiffany@nafmail.com

Mark Stephens

Corporate Office
Common Area Flooring Specialist
Direct (424) 354-5595
Mobile (310) 912-4738
Mark@nafmail.com

Raul Juarez

Southern California Division
Field Supervisor
Direct (424) 354-5598
Mobile (424) 365-2477
Raul@nafmail.com

Ron Reinartz

Northern California Division
Installation Manager
Direct (424) 354-5606
Mobile 408-857-7482
Ron@nafmail.com

Christina Garcia

Northern California Division
Customer Service/Office Manager
Direct (424) 354-5603
Christina@nafmail.com

Lupe De La Torre

Southern California Division
Customer Service
Direct (424) 354-5594
Lupe@nafmail.com

Tristen Cruz

Northern California Division
Customer Service
Direct (424) 354-5600
Mobile (408)420-0716
Tristen@nafmail.com

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.