Meet Our Team

Richard
Berle

Corporate Office
President / Sales
Direct (424) 354-5590
Mobile (310) 702-0875
Richard@nafmail.com

Jackie
Lemus

Corporate Office
Director of Operations & HR
Direct (424) 354-5592
Mobile (310) 766-9683
Jackie@nafmail.com

Brent
Matteson

Corporate Office
VP of Finance
Direct (424) 283-4440
Mobile (612) 554-1153
Brent@nafmail.com

Cassandra
Bohe

Corporate Office
Marketing Director
Direct (424) 354-5607
Mobile (808) 383-0431
Cassandra@nafmail.com

Mark
Stephens

Corporate Office
Common Area Flooring Specialist
Direct (424) 354-5595
Mobile (310) 912-4738
Mark@nafmail.com

Raul
Juarez

Southern California Division
Installation Manager
Direct (424) 354-5598
Mobile (424) 365-2477
Raul@nafmail.com

Robert
Hernandez

Southern California Division
Installation Manager
Mobile (310) 857-4676
Robert@nafmail.com

Forrest
Clark

Northern California Division
Installation Manager
Direct (424) 354-5606
Forrest@nafmail.com

Christina
Garcia

Northern California Division
Customer Service/Office Manager
Direct (424) 354-5603
Christina@nafmail.com

Miriam
Ruiz

Southern California Division
Customer Service
Direct (424) 354-5594
Miriam@nafmail.com

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.