Meet Our Team

Richard
Berle

Corporate Office
President / Sales
Direct (424) 354-5590
Mobile (310) 702-0875
richard@naflooring.com

Jackie
Lemus

Corporate Office
Director of Operations & HR
Direct (424) 354-5592
Mobile (310) 766-9683
jackie@naflooring.com

Brent
Matteson

Corporate Office
VP of Finance
Direct (424) 283-4440
Mobile (612) 554-1153
brent@naflooring.com

Mark
Stephens

Corporate Office
Common Area Flooring Specialist
Direct (424) 354-5595
Mobile (310) 912-4738
mark@naflooring.com

Robert
Hernandez

Southern California Division
Installation Manager
Mobile (310) 857-4676
robert@naflooring.com

Forrest
Clark

Northern California Division
Installation Manager
Direct (424) 354-5606
forrest@naflooring.com

Christina
Garcia

Northern California Division
Customer Service/Office Manager
Direct (424) 354-5603
christina@naflooring.com

Miriam
Ruiz

Southern California Division
Customer Service
Direct (424) 354-5594
miriam@naflooring.com

Lupe de la Torre

Southern California Division
Customer Service
Direct (424) 354-5594
lupe@naflooring.com

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.